sjw1576 41 / M
"hi im steve"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
sjw1576's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjw1576's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,777,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueboy3572
Surrey, United Kingdom
rackela82
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
joejon6
London, United Kingdom
69SoWetSoHorny69
London, United Kingdom
poser02
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hotdevilina
Berkshire, United Kingdom
cdcatie1
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
so_so_naughty
London, United Kingdom
Willingreception
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sjw1576 41/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 6-4 medium build. with black hair and hazel eyes. im looking at broadening my horizons as ive only ever been with 2 women. my last relationship lasted 11 years and for the last 8 of them was a real dull sex life. i would like to try new things ad even my first time with a man or couple. if any1 can help then please message me. keep well everybody. steve. x

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be someone who knows what she wants and loves sex.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None