sjguy4sex 43 / M
"Looking to have fun...."
Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
sjguy4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjguy4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewNett4569
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
softbunnyhoney
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bigbustybroad
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sjguy4sex 43/M
Williamstown, New Jersey
Introduction
Recently separated white male, 41, and Italian. I am looking for a woman to have fun with. I'm not looking to rush into any LTR, just looking to meet, have drinks, dinner, good conversation, and hell maybe some good sex...lol.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who loves to laugh and have fun. If she is looking to get serious she must like children ( I am recently separated and have 3 young children part time..) Age is not a big thing to me ( I don't mind older women...) but you are younger you must be mature, and on my level.. I do like athletic and thick women...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I walk into my apartment after a days work, get in the shower,
and when I go into my room to get dressed there is the woman
I am dating, along with her very hot friend laying in bed
kissing deeply. As they look over they signal me to come
over and lay down. While they kiss and rub one reaches over
and grabs my cock gently, and starts to stroke it. Then they
both start moving down taking turns sucking my cock, and
kissing my balls. Once they are done 1 climbs on my cock and
rides it as the other sits on my face and I lick her asshole
to clit....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
a cabana on the beach at night listening to the waves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sjguy4sex's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses