sjefsslauren 38 / M
"I have had a relationship for many years. Now I am single. I dont know what to do. Please help me out ot this!"
Haugesund, Rogaland, Norway
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 1, 2014

To view all of
sjefsslauren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjefsslauren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PaulinaCute
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
4ulonelygirl32
Hiroshima, Japan
erikagla
Haugesund, Norway
moureensweetpusy
Kampala, Uganda
BisexualBuscando
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
Pattielitious69
Muang, Thailand
pussyneedubad
Alabama, United States
buny888
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
sjefsslauren 38/M
Haugesund, Rogaland , Norway
Introduction
I am a 38 year old man from Norway. I have a 6 year old son that lives with me part time. I am a manager for a shop that sells furnitures and interior.

Its hard to be single. Its hard to be alone. You have to help me out of this!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Haugesund, Rogaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: