sixpack64ca 53 / M
"looking for somepeople to play with"
battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2001

To view all of
sixpack64ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sixpack64ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Madrid, Spain
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
sixpack64ca 53/M
battleford, Saskatchewan , Canada
looking for bi females to play with bi lady friend
hi thanks for checking me out well i am 40 and looking for someone or couples close to were i live. age size looks dont matter as long as they like to have lots of pleasure i like to please, give oral and just enjoy sex

My Ideal Person someone or goups that like to have sex must enjoy recieving oral and giving oral and be discrete hope to here from u soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haven sex in public

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sixpack64ca's responses

  • 53 / male
  • battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: