sixFiveWM 62 / M
"Str8 WM looking 4 Fun"
Culpeper, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
sixFiveWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sixFiveWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,892,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SassyNursie
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bicuriushottie69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sixFiveWM 62/M
Culpeper, Virginia
U can't WIN if you don't PLAY.
Introduction
, 6'5', 265 lbs, hazel eyes, white hair, normally with mustache and goatee. Well traveled retired military. Confident with a desire to enact fantasies for myself and others.I'm straight but open minded.I enjoy everything a woman can be. I am not a DOM, but I do often assume a dominant role, never submissive. If desired, I could take on the dominant personality, if you would give me control over you to do as I felt appropriate. Most people know there is a fine line between pleasure and pain, do you?

I'm really looking for a FWB . I'm discreet if needed and have an open schedule. I'd like to meet like minded adults.

An activity partner to do things and go places.

Fuck it. Do what you want. I'm a possible option. Bye.

My Ideal Person attractive, open, educated, funny, sexy woman.

Maybe a couple who would like me to entertain the woman as the center of attention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sixFiveWM's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Culpeper, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1955
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: