sith1176 41 / M
"Nice guys finish last…because you cum first! ;-)"
Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2006

To view all of
sith1176's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sith1176's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,180,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Srvc4U
New Jersey, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
jizzlicknj
New Jersey, United States
makemeurslave07
New York, United States
creamybooboo
New Jersey, United States
tbone1570
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sith1176 41/M
Hawthorne, New Jersey
I just want to chat! Anything else is a bonus. Friendly conversation: inquire within.
Introduction
Hey there! You can say I'm a Jedi in the streets…but I'm a Sith in the sheets…I'm just a guy looking to have some discreet fun! I would love to broaden my horizons and experience new things.....maybe with more for down the road. If you are sexy, clean and discreet...I have a real way with words and could send you sexy messages that would curl your toes or start a bush fire ....*ahem!* So don't you be shy......and neither will I!

My Ideal Person Why don't you just contact me and find out?!?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sith1176's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Zombie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses