sissysdaddy 51 / M
"bimale looking to play with bi couples"
Zolfo Springs Fl, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sissysdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissysdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cortes, Honduras
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Florida, United States
sissysdaddy 51/M
Zolfo Springs Fl, Florida
Im so horny I cant stand myself ...just wanna pleasure who ever may need it...
Bisexual male looking to find some bicouples and along the way a few bmales and females...nsa ...playmates wanted... Ok for any and everyone who has used my profiles:You do not have my permission and if you dont clean up information about I will prosecute to the fullest extint of the law...

My Ideal Person bi couples and bimales and bifemales

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sissysdaddy's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Zolfo Springs Fl, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1966
Hometown: Zolfo Springs, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: