sissy4cock12586 45 / M
"looking for casual meet maybe more"
Walden, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
sissy4cock12586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy4cock12586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
sissy4cock12586 45/M
Walden, New York
Ny (845) mwm closet sissy,looking be made slut(owned) for man
Closet married stay home house sissy dad .Can hose weekdays usually day time love be made total sissy slut for man used for cock,trained as sissy learn my place for you.Not passable 5,11 185 white brunette masc outside made sissy indoors

My Ideal Person looking for man knows what he wants.learn to be sissy submissive for man>MAsc str8 acting outside made wear serve as sissy indoors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love be caught wearing made submit as sissy for man used
as man likes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissy4cock12586's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Walden, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: