sirloin652 43 / M
"hotass4you"
Southington, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
sirloin652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirloin652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CTstud69
Connecticut, United States
buffone4841
New York, United States
Ricorocksct
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sirloin652 43/M
Southington, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm mostly a bottom but I have topped and enjoyed it. I'm looking for guys and couples mostly for hot fun. I like oral, anal, ass play spanking and toys to name a few. I am looking for males, MM couples and bi MF couples. Tops who are into rimming and fucking! I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. In my free time I like to play video games. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to screwing your brains out.

My Ideal Person I am looking for males, MM couples and bi MF couples. Tops who are into rimming and fucking!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Southington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: