sirlickalot4you 66 / M
"mwm loves to give oral to women and couples"
n e florida, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2005

To view all of
sirlickalot4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirlickalot4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Lower Austria, Austria
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Washington, United States
sirlickalot4you 66/M
n e florida, Florida
would love to find a local couple that will let me watch them fuck then let lick both of them clean
62 yo bicurious male, looking for women and couples. Very oral. New to this but very eager to learn. Will try almost anything. I'm very good at what I do with my tongue, mouth, and fingers. Extremely oral and love to eat pussy.

My Ideal Person Clean, discrete female, male, or couple who enjoy receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sirlickalot4you's responses

  • 66 / male
  • n e florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 9, 1951
Travels to: atlanta/jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair: