sirhC4372 45 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
sirhC4372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirhC4372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
sirhC4372 45/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
S/W/M from just outside the Birmingham area. Hoping to find a friend and a lover. To me a great day is grilling out steaks while drinking a few beers with friends.

My Ideal Person A Beautiful woman to start a relationship with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm, I would Love it if one of the women in my hotlist would
Capture me and train me into being their own personnal sex
slave. Using me to pleasure them in public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Candis Cayne, Yasmin Lee or Scarlett Johansson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sirhC4372's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Icussalot
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None