sirenandsailor 46 / 42 / C
"Fun, loving, couple looking for friends. Real people."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirenandsailor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,921,451 Active Members!*
sirenandsailor 46/C
Dayton, Ohio
see you at Rodeo
Professional and discrete couple looking for a good friend.
We enjoy motorcycle rides. Cooking, especially with exotic foods. We venture to Jungle Jims often. Of course pairing our foods with good wines and/or beers. We enjoy good cigars. Most sports. Our favorite profession teams are from the great city of Boston. Except for professional football. We do not have a favorite there. True OSU fans. We even enjoy watching scoccer and rugby. We enjoy going to car shows. We really love to go on adventures. Adventures that are as simple as in our own back yard to other states. They can involve nature (woods and beaches) to the big cities. We enjoy volunteering in our community. Nothing like seeing the appreciation from those who really need the help. We love music. Anything from Classical to Blues to Jimmy Buffet to rock and roll.
We are both prior military. Siren Army. Sailor Navy. Watch out when the Army Navy game is on. Lol. We both have the utmost respect and honor to the men and women that serve. Thank you to those that serve.
No singles. Couples only.

\\\*****Please no drama! ****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Physical attributes aside, we would like to meet people with similar interests. Not looking to be bored outside of the bedroom.

  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: November 6, 1971 February 13, 1976
Travels to: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stand Up Philosopher. Medical
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None