sircooper01 43 / M
"Straight Talk, No Chase"
Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2012

To view all of
sircooper01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sircooper01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,417,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
sircooper01 43/M
Lilburn, Georgia
I am a attached good looking guy, 6'4", 275 lbs, with bald head and brown eyes, d/d free. I'm a black male online I'm looking to meet a woman to hang out with and to take it further if the chemistry is there. I'm very spontaneous. I like to talk, just hang out and go from there and have fun.

I don't mind meeting you and seeing if things work out. If not, no biggie. I don't mind communicating for a little while before hand to see if we're even compatible. Of course, to make this work, we obviously need to meet at some point.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet a woman anywhere from 25-45. My thought is we can meet for a drink or dinner, joke, and if there is a chemistry...take it further. If you want me to meet you somewhere, neutral just name the spot. I am looking for a woman who is serious about meeting at some point. So, if you are interested...drop me a note!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sircooper01's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None