sir54us 71 / M
"Looking for a submissive woman"
Bastrop, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2004

To view all of
sir54us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sir54us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sir54us 71/M
Bastrop, Louisiana
Introduction
I am looking for a woman for a NSA LTR. She must be submissive... bisexual or bi-curious is desired but not required.

I will be moving to Bastrop, La. on or about January 4, 2017.

I am 5'9" approx 225 brn (some grey), hazel eyes, full neatly trimmed beard and mustache.

I like all kinds of different activities outside the bedroom as well as in. I like to watch movies, sports, I fly radio control aircraft, work with computers, etc.

I like to just sit or lay down and cuddle/snuggle with someone I care about...after all, who knows where THAT might lead...especially since my cock is hard all the time and stays that way as long as I want it to be, even after I cum.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is looking for a long term NSA relationship.

Must be submissive. Bisexual or bi-curious is plus but not a requirement.

She must like oral sex, anal sex (or is willing to try it at least once). She must like to talk dirty and/or be talked dirty to.

She must be a non-smoker, doesn't drink, willing to relocate, and willing to travel with me when I want to travel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
could be almost anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of sir54us's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Bastrop, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 25, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: