[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sintx51 37 / 32 / C
"Anniversary coming up looking for females and couples to celebrate"
Bloomington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2012

To view all of
sintx51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sintx51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swngrcpl4real
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
J86R73
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
parejajoven600
Texas, United States
2NWBandME
Texas, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
TEAMSQUIRT4her
Texas, United States
bbwcouple185
Texas, United States
ponderingpartner
Texas, United States
Txcplforfun73
Texas, United States
 
Status
sintx51 37/C
Bloomington, Texas
thinking of possibly hosting a house party saturday 8/12/17. send us a message or im if interested and for details
Introduction
Happy couple looking to spice things up a little bit, seeking willing female. She has had a few experiences with another female and has enjoyed them looking for more with a willing bi female or couple with bi/curious female. Also looking for down to earth couples to just hang out and have fun bi/curious not required. We both check the profile so please show some tact and class when messaging. Never know who will be reading your message first.Drug disease and drama free expect the same. Must be open to all possibilities of anything happening.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, personality is a big part

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sintx51's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1981 March 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: ask ask
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses