sins4funn 40 / 36 / C
"Excite us!! Lets see where it go's!!! We are standard now , so cant read emails, chat us up We don't soft swap, not fair to our little fun friends!"
N.Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sins4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sins4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
 
Status
sins4funn 40/C
N.Ogden, Utah
Home for few days!! :)
Introduction
We are very open, accept it or not!! We are a laid back cpl, like to have fun when we can, No FUCKING single men, read and understand!!! We will contact you if we want you!!! Quit messaging!!! She is Bi, and luv the female interaction! She is a sweetheart, killer smile, a bit shy sometimes!!, He is a joker, flirt, very respectful!! will be on chat We Play separate time to time also Situational!!

We do not allow anyone to use our pictures, there is a account that is a single female in West Jordan, that has the wife pic as her profile pic, that is not us at all, fake account!!

My Ideal Person Don't be shy, we don't bite "hard"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sins4funn's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • N.Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1978 October 6, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: self management
Race: Other Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts