sinnarican 50 / F
"*****NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING*****Stimulate my mind and my body. I've only ever met one man that has done that."
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
sinnarican's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinnarican's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,187,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
sinnarican 50/F
Delray Beach, Florida
Introduction
Please don't say that you have read my whole profile and then still try to ask me what I'm looking for. FEEL FREE TO PERV MY PROFILE. I try to respond to emails to be polite. But apparently people don't handle rejection well. FYI: NOT EVERY GIRL WANTS A BBC. Please do not contact me if you are NOT LOCAL. I am not interested in helping you get your rocks off on IM. There is free porn on the Internet. If I'm online, I'm usually just checking my email. And watching porn.
ONLY INTERESTED IN PEOPLE OVER THE AGE OF 40. Common sense and a sense of humor trumps a big cock. Always.

My Ideal Person IF YOU USE DRUGS, EVEN CASUALLY, PLEASE do not contact me. No one younger than 40. NOT NEGOTIABLE!!!! DO NOT ASK! If you contact me and you're not over 40, I will not respond and block you. I can't host! Manscaping a must! Will not chat with anyone that is not LOCAL! Don't inform me that you will be in town for X amount of days and want to hook up, will never happen. People that can take "no, I'm not interested" for an answer. And, no I am no one's unicorn. If I add a female to the mix it will be my choice, not men pushing their women to do something they don't want to do. Stimulate my mind and my body. Not many men have been able to do that.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Daddy's Princessa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Profanity
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: