singlendallas4 54 / M
"Keeping things fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
singlendallas4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlendallas4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,773,245 Active Members!*
singlendallas4 54/M
Dallas, Texas
Time to update my profile. I am looking for a fwb type relationship. A partner in crime that wants to enjoy nice dinners, music, conversation, and yes, great sex if there is the connection. I am a classy, upscale professional type who is coming off of a divorce (4 years) and prefer the more non-vanilla nature of AdultFriendFinder compared to the other sites, which is why I am here. Pics available on request due to need for business discretion. I am 6'0" tall, 195 lbs., and do enjoy the finer things in life and sharing those experiences.

My Ideal Person Really seeking a fun, open woman that enjoys nice dinners, good drinks, laughter, and hopefully some fun, adventurous times behind closed doors (or open) if there is a connection.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Counting Crows, Eagles, Van Morrison, Ingrid Michaelson,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singlendallas4's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either