singledad46217 48 / M
"Single Dad - Would like a Simple Night of fun"
Indpls/greenwood, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
singledad46217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singledad46217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,851,695 Active Members!*
singledad46217 48/M
Indpls/greenwood, Indiana
I am not renewing my membership, so just email me if interested.
I am a single dad for almost three years, have a demanding job that allows me to travel the world, and would like to just have fun when time allows.

Just as an FYI, I am a little shy at first, but that goes away quickly if you are the right person.

My Ideal Person Not sure I would say that I have an ideal person. But, if you can get me to laugh or do something I have not done before, you will have my attention.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Device is the current top, Korn, Mudvayne, Motorhead, slipknot
are at the top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Not worried about discretion as I am single

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rachel McAdams, the eyes, smile and the tone of her voice.
So sexy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singledad46217's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Indpls/greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1970
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Corporate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: