singleagain309 47 / M
"lets meet for a drink....."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
singleagain309's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleagain309's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Yucat√°n, Mexico
South Carolina, United States
New South Wales, Australia
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
singleagain309 47/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Thanks you to that awesome couple last night....Fucking Hot !!!!
I am divorced and would like to meet some local women or couples for some adult fun. I have only done the 3some thing a couple of times and would like to try it again. I consider myself str8 but am Bi curious when it comes to playing with a couple. I am not ever looking to get married again, but would love to find a woman with a high sex drive to become friends and FWB type of thing. I also enjoy watching porn so finding someone or couple that would like to hang out and watch some porn together that would be fun....Look, I am just a average guy, laid back, easy to get along with, with a nice THICK cock.

My Ideal Person Ok, Just a update........Still looking for a fun woman or couple to hang out with for some adult fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of singleagain309's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: manage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: