sinclair454 49 / M
"Seeking...?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
sinclair454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinclair454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlnextdoorCR
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Bananalicker22
Wisconsin, United States
Lovitinmyass90
Alberta, Canada
Wildawaits
Alberta, Canada
tinyvee
Alberta, Canada
KaraSimmonsCD
Alberta, Canada
sexysioux2014
Saskatchewan, Canada
luststits
Alberta, Canada
newfreedom18
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
sinclair454 49/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
So here I am. A single father who works too much to sustain or acquire a real relationship. I'm not looking to fall in love or have a girlfriend. I'm looking for someone who is too busy for a boyfriend but understands that sometimes some human companionship in the dark of the night is all you need. I’m not into casual sex; if I were, I could go to a bar and pick someone up, but I don’t want a one night stand. I'm looking for someone who would like to make it a regular thing, when you have time and so do I. I am not a player or a liar, just a regular person looking to fill a small part of my life. I am far too focused on my children and my career to have time to give to another person that would be considered a fair relationship. Not that I have not tried. Dating just doesn't fit into my schedule. Someone always ends up disappointed. And I don't know, perhaps this is not the venue to be looking for something like this. But I want to be completely honest and upfront so I don't waste anyone's time. So if this has made sense to you and you feel the same way, please feel free to message me and we can see where to go from there.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None