simulink1 62 / M
"looking for middle age ladies who like oral sex and other"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simulink1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,171,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
simulink1 62/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
i am a 55 yo male who prefers to have
oral sex (giving) with like minded ladies , but like to begin with a sensual massage also like the other aspects of sex.
Married ladies welcome, long term if acceptable, I am clean discreet and hygienic.
I want to get out of the rut my life is in. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I also like good stimulating conversation I like finding about new things and discussing current affairs and enjoy the company of honest ladies.
If you contact me bear in mind that I'm looking for a friend with benefits situation not a full on relationship but don't mind going out for coffee and chats or dinner or drinks. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.
I'm 5-11 fittish slim and able to travel I have lot of spare time and would like to spend it with a special lady. However if the right person appears the above
can change we are not rocks...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of simulink1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Hometown: Double Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None