simpleman5640 54 / M
"Hi, I am looking for casual frienship with benefits."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simpleman5640's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
simpleman5640 54/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
| am 6' 4" tall and in relativelty good shape. I like sports and having a good time. I have never used a site like this before but want to see what else life has to offer.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman as my partner does not seem to be that interested anymore. I was late to experience sex and am interested in making up for lost time.

I believe in pleasuring the woman I am with before concerning myself with my own needs. I like giving oral.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cold Play, U2, Linkin Park, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any hot female star does it for me - Alyssa Milano, Keira
Knightley. They are young and vibrant with great bodies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of simpleman5640's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either