simon6669992 26 / M
"looking to have casual nsa fun"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
simon6669992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simon6669992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,172,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexee1993
Quebec, Canada
jenzou
Quebec, Canada
Pink_Orchid24
Ontario, Canada
kWetWild
Quebec, Canada
Chimere43
Quebec, Canada
Lolita_sex69
Athens, Greece
Angiexxx237
Quebec, Canada
Bigbootybecky123
Nova Scotia, Canada
DakotaMtl
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
simon6669992 26/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
if you come look at my profil and like what you see, dont hesitate to send me an email for i am not a paying member and cant send messages
Introduction
im a horny young man who loves to have sex. have an average size cock but i know how to use it.
im just looking fo a woman to be a fuck friend or a friend with benefit for regular casual encounters.

My Ideal Person a sexy woman who loves to have sex occasionally.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a threesome with two women. to meet up with a complete stranger and have sex all night
long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of simon6669992's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: assistant cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: