silvertongue267 25 / M
"Im the one you want"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 17, 2012

To view all of
silvertongue267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silvertongue267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,303,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bryne55
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Withyouever
Ontario, Canada
Ben5400
New York, United States
sweetcub8
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
silvertongue267 25/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm 25, 5'10, weigh around 365 lbs (currently losing weight and working out a ton) I'm Spanish/italian, best of both cultures

Bedroom things: I very much enjoy going down on a woman, I can be a bit submissive if that's what you like, I can also take the lead and be more dominating. I have an open mind so dont be afraid to let me know how kinky you are

Oh also I do enjoy foreplay, I also give great massages and might like to tease a bit too much if you really get to know me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Avenge Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Trivium,
Gojira, Beethoven, Mozart, Chopin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, with Angelina Jolie. It would be her beautiful sexy
curves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of silvertongue267's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: General Labourer
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: