silversurfer125 66 / 69 / C
"thinking about it"
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silversurfer125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,852,235 Active Members!*
silversurfer125 66/C
Grand Island, Nebraska
we are quiet and reserved. We've never tried this, but it sounds like fun. We are looking for a steady friend to round out our experience. We are not kinky and I am not gay, so that is not part of the equation. I like to watch and take part. She is very shy. As you might guess from our ages we are no longer super models. Can you see past the slings and arrows of time and see the pretty girl she once was? I get a lot of messages like "Here's a picture of my dick. Let's fuck" Really? That's not the tone we're going for.

My Ideal Person First of all, no married men. No young studs just wanting to get laid. Can you play chess above the beginners level? Do you like to read?. Must be willing to take the time to get acquainted, no "wham, bam, thank you ma'am". Should be resonably fit and decently endowed (but because of her tightness, not over 7"). Must be clean and polite, not crude. We are not interested in drunks or druggies. Too restrictive? Too specific? Too bad. This is a big step and there's no reason to setttle for second best.

  • 66/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: December 13, 1951 May 6, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say