silk_petal_rose 54 / F
laval, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2004

To view all of
silk_petal_rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silk_petal_rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,447,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
silk_petal_rose 54/F
laval, Quebec , Canada
Classy Lady
I'm cautious,~intelligent,~and funny... I can be blunt,~ opinionated,~ out-spoken,~ affectionate~ mysterious~ intriguing~~ when I walk into a room you will detect my presence~I have curves in all the right places,

..please don't waste my time........I'm not here to be anybodies F*** buddy.......

For obvious reasons ....I do not display a pic of my face..if there is an interest on both sides I am happy to provide you a pic so you can see who your talking too.

I seek conversation... I think a connection of the mind is the most important thing to finding the right person............

.......the guy who wants to meet me is a man who sees that I am special, unique.he wants to get to know me the person to enjoy my personality. my intelligence............who wants to develop a bond of friendship....

Given what I am looking for,,,friendship,,
attraction and chemistry are important

My Ideal Person My ideal person:: he is over 40 yrs of age, he likes cuddling,& kissing, candles and roses

He is open minded, ~~ real~~ respectful~~playful~~fun~~, sincere, honest .... OVER 5'8". .

leave your comments,,,,standard members can read my blog


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, making love.cuddling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of silk_petal_rose's responses

  • 54 / female
  • laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, speaking, "NOT"french
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: