sierra64987 55 / M
"Bi guy Plays well with others!"
Alexandria area, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2008

To view all of
sierra64987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sierra64987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
sierra64987 55/M
Alexandria area, Louisiana
College educated, respectful, clean, and discrete. More of an average guy with the desire to enjoy the erotic side of life. If your interested, feel free to write back and we will see where this goes.... FYI, the process may take a few emails to get comfortable with you and perhaps meeting over coffee or something... I promise it will be worth your patience! So, write back soon and lets get this started!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two guys, two gals, each nice, attractive, erotic, and
of course bisexual. Everyone enjoying everyone. Lots
of orgasims and sexual fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, who hasnt, at least to an extent!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sierra64987's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Alexandria area, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Travels to: Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: