shyrob5 52 / M
"Wine & dine?"
Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2012

To view all of
shyrob5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyrob5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moureensweetpusy
Kampala, Uganda
mollie33
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hornylady2346
Bristol, United Kingdom
Sub2Dom
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_Iwantyou9419
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
meercaat
Essex, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
petra22swedish
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_Sexyfox1182
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
shyrob5 52/M
Taunton, Somerset , United Kingdom
Does no one want to be wined & dined x
Introduction
Busy with life, but wanting horny times, likes passion, seduction, kissing, loves fore play, I'm not wham bang!! I love to tease, to kiss with passion, to make her moan, to have my fingers deep in her while we are kissing, licking her juices...……….. I have tried tie and tease, and I want to try again...…….

My Ideal Person Sensual, open minded, naughty, willing to be seduced, pampered, loved, kissed all over, licked and fingered............ I want to take our time, I want to undress her, stroking her, kissing her, making her moan, making her purr, I want to massage her, I want oils all over her body........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet a young women from here a few years back, slim, blonde,
lovely, met her a few times, things got better, the best
night I had her tied to a chair, dildo in her pussy, butt plug
in her ass, while she was sucking me off......... so sexy!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shyrob5's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: