shyit 49 / M
"Looking for discreet sex friend."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 20, 2003

To view all of
shyit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
 
Status
shyit 49/M
Sarasota, Florida
Today and next two week I am in good mood for fun like kiss, oral and deep enjoy.
Introduction
I am friendly, hearing impaired and love sex, Looking for an discreet friend for sex and others.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am married. Not only for friend with benefits but ongoing sexual relationship and friendship on the side. Both inside and outside of bed. As long everything keep in discreet. Someone who I can talk with for many things as friend. Not interesting in commitment but just enjoy. Sorry no man sex because I am not interesting to have sex with man but woman only. It okay to have threesome as long focus on woman.

If you would like to meet for discreet and would like to contact me in private then use email here or drop the line in my blog.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of fantasies which I had in mind is to have a secret friend
who is open mind person for sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyit's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1969
Travels to: Sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: