shyhrny 40 / M
"...Standard so send me an IM..."
edm..., Alberta, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shyhrny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyhrny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,682,492 Active Members!*
 
Status
shyhrny 40/M
edm..., Alberta , Ireland
Feel free to IM me if ur not a pro...are ddf and have nice pussy and a cute ass ;). Clean fun for single women :).
Introduction
SINGLE, HORNY and looking for a FWB for good clean experiences! Easiest is to hit me up in the IM feature or if you're gold and have the "standard members can message me" feature lol... Ask me for more pics if you are interested...

*not in to guys so if you have a dick, don't message me. NO MEN! Also NOT looking for donations, sugar, druggies or anything like that...

My Ideal Person Make me MELT with your great eyes, curvy ass - yoga pants, tights, leggins, and seeing and pulling down your cute panties! lol


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
great personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyhrny's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • edm..., Alberta, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None