shygirl1515 42 / F
"Black Female"
Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shygirl1515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shygirl1515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
MrGII
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
coolwhip251
Alabama, United States
DarkIncubus
Florida, United States
gwadasucker
Le Moule, Guadeloupe
jazzman1655
Tennessee, United States
bigmoe57
Georgia, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
deon498
Illinois, United States
 
Status
shygirl1515 42/F
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Introduction
I am a single black female about 5'5 with reddish brown hair that comes pass my ears and dark brown eyes. I have a large frame and considered to be a full-figured woman. I have been told that some of my features favor Oprah Winfrey and that I have a nice smile. I enjoy movies of all types and a Blockbuster night at home with someone so you can have some fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friendship with someone I can call, meet or come and see on an regular/occasional basis for fun. If something develops then fine if not we can just enjoy each other company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shygirl1515's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses