shyblueeyeskent 49 / M
"Shy but not innocent, looking for friends and playmants"
Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyblueeyeskent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kent, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
shyblueeyeskent 49/M
Rochester, Kent , United Kingdom
Only a standard member, so can email you at the moment, but will reply.
Hi, I am Andrew, single, male, seeking female friends and playmates in the south-east. I am a little on the shy side, as my AdultFriendFinder name implies, but don't let that fool you, because shy I may be, but innocent I am not.

Standard member for the moment, so limited access to profiles and emails. I can reply to them and thats about it. Add me as friend if like the sound of me or leave a comment.

I am looking for two things, friendship and a playmates, but sex is not the be all or end all of my life, because I do really enjoy the company of women as friends over male company. I am not really looking for a "girlfriend" or to get married or move in with somebody, at least not at present. But long term friendship is good.

Looking to chat and meet single females, couples, and convincing TV/TS.

I hope to start traveling a bit in the next few years, so also looking for a traveling companion as well.

I do write a bit of erotic fiction, some of which I will post on my blog. Do enjoy. I have a fiction page, but can't post the details here.

To find out more about me, see my AdultFriendFinder blog entries at the bottom of this page.

My Ideal Person I don't really have one, I try to be open minded until I have chance to get too know somebody before I make a decision. I am looking for friends and playmates, one or the other, but ideally both, because sex is so much better if you know and like the person. That said, sex with a complete stranger can be fun.

I am open minded, if you like the sound of me, then lets meet up for a drink and chat, and see if we are either be playmates or friends or both.

I am happy to chat and perhaps meet with couples, if you like the sound of me, and I am broadminded enough to be a bit on the bi side with the right person.

I would like to meet a TV/TS, especially a convincing feminine one, rather than a bloke that just dresses up in ladies undies. There is something very kinky and exciting about meeting an attractive women, with some extra equipment.

What I do expect is honesty and openness. If we can't talk to each other, relax and enjoy each others company, then its not really going to work.

Basically if you like the sound of me, drop me a line and say "Hi".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, strap-on dildo, choosing what my partners wears

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyblueeyeskent's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: