shyaznwhcpl123 29 / 29 / C
"Hi there! looking for fun guys and girls to cam with..."
York Region, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyaznwhcpl123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,117,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
BlissMN
Minnesota, United States
Mixedcouple1018
Western Australia, Australia
Kera_thong
Georgia, United States
CjRotic
Ontario, Canada
jassibilla
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
shyaznwhcpl123 29/C
York Region, Ontario , Canada
Looking for people to meet while travelling Asia...
Introduction
shy couple. asian girl and white guy. checking it out for the first time. Male half is bi curious. Also love to play on cam, and would like to find another young couple to play with.
...WIll be travelling to Asia in the future and would like to meet up with fun adventurous people, couples/male/female/TV/TS. Male half fantasizes about having sex with a ladyboy...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shyaznwhcpl123's responses

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York Region, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1988 December 16, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None