shyami1234 30 / M
"looking for indian matured females couple who are interested in single male friends for fun and friendship with no strings attached .. plz add me as ur friend if ur looking for a genuine friend ... As I'm a standard member I can't see the msgs or send any .. hope u all are have a great time over here .."
vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
shyami1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyami1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,310,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Priyanjona
West Bengal, India
hostel52
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
shyami1234 30/M
vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
Im a nrml guy .. caring loving and down to earth .. trying lead the the way it comes .. as the they say life is short so we need to live ur lives to the fullest which is what im trying now ... im not that great at sexting and impressing women .. hopefully i would come across ppl with same mind set or any matured women or couple who could help me who r looking for genuine friend who is trustworthy to share there feeling or anything .. So u can count on me for that and ur secrets ar safe with me ... hopefully one day i would get some and loose my *v* to her ... I'm looking for c2c phonetalk .. And if possible real meet

"The only thing i follow is to never force any one for anything especially a women respect them and respect every person and there views " .. i have wriiten what i feel to say and this not to hurt anyone

Thank u for going through my profile .. have a great day

My Ideal Person caring lovable .. trustworthy and most of off true one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyami1234's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CSE
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi, telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses