shyNDguy 50 / M
"Looking for that special guy"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2007

To view all of
shyNDguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyNDguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,262,992 Active Members!*
 
Status
shyNDguy 50/M
Bismarck, North Dakota
If you like and are interested get to me.... Looking for a Good Man
Introduction
I am a tall slender guy looking for that special guy to have in my life. Are you willing to take a chance on meeting a great guy? I have a great big heart and very caring here. i am not into games so I expect the same in you.
However until i find this, I am willing to have fun on the way! So if you are interrested get back to me.

My Ideal Person I am looking to find that special guy that I can spend some time with. However i am not against having some fun along the way! I am open to most anything. I love to kiss, snuggle, and try new things as along as its safe.I like a masculine guy that is clean and looks good. I have nothing against over weight guys, However when it comes to a sexual attration there is nothing there for me. Sorry guys, its nothing personal, I am just NOT attracted to OVER WEIGHT people.........IF you have read this far and still interested please contact me as I welcome all emails.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1967
Travels to: Minot, North Dakota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: