shugrl 54 / F
"Hello to all that might be reading this. Hopefully a connection can be made"
Aliso Viejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 13, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shugrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScatterRob
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_CalVenturer
California, United States
dmenace4u2lick
California, United States
dirtykinkyboi
Queensland, Australia
TSLover5
Nevada, United States
roycoolvik
Maharashtra, India
qoolong
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
tapatio_jarioso2
Jalisco, Mexico
sandeeep1973
Karnataka, India
 
Status
shugrl 54/F
Aliso Viejo, California
Introduction
When others speak about me the first thing said is that i am witty followed by genuine. I look at myself as being independent, self assured in many ways but timid when necessary. I find myself emotional and sensitive to other peoples needs quite a bit which sometimes makes it difficult to fufill my own needs.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to connect with physically, no the ins and outs of what makes each other tingle. If that would lead to something emotional I would be open to it, if it does not so be it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shugrl's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Aliso Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Upper Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either