shristimk 51 / 50 / C
"willing to mingle,"
Port of Spain, None, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
shristimk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shristimk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XciteUs692009
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
lifeisaboutfun03
Florida, United States
hornyandtight67
Louisiana, United States
ShavedWife
Nevada, United States
PlayfulPuddles
Arizona, United States
dommilf
Pennsylvania, United States
leathernlace274
Minnesota, United States
donjohn2015
Arizona, United States
tony_angy3
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
shristimk 51/C
Port of Spain, None , Trinidad and Tobago
Introduction
we are a very private couple looking for like minded couples or females for discreet adult fun

My Ideal Person very open minded female or couples

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking my girlfriend's sister

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie and her lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shristimk's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port of Spain, None, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1967 January 1, 1968
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant Stay at home mom
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses