shrey_xham 38 / M
"Looking for nsa fun.1lyf IM pls"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
shrey_xham's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shrey_xham's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,320,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jazz34156
Maharashtra, India
pierrerobidoux
Quebec, Canada
lagoddessceleste
Delhi, India
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
Nessa1676
North Carolina, United States
padmavathi4u
Karnataka, India
kavita3333
Uttar Pradesh, India
venkatman69
Andhra Pradesh, India
sexyblueyes882
Goa, India
 
Status
shrey_xham 38/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
free tonight
Introduction
Well educated, classy, good looking guy for NSA fun. Discreet, polite and mindful of everyone's intentions, likes. Looking for women, couples, tg. Well endowed. Always horny. Appreciative of lovely sexy women of all types. Interested in casual dating, cuckold, threesome, gangbang, milf, watching, kinky, role play

My Ideal Person Cheerful persona, nice attitude, classy folks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many for various reasons

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shrey_xham's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: