shrdwife2 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun in VA"
Vinton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2007

To view all of
shrdwife2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shrdwife2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
connoiseur
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
GatedBitotBated
Virginia, United States
rm_915HORNDOG
Texas, United States
longandthick400
Texas, United States
curious4bothNC
North Carolina, United States
Pierced4You269
Virginia, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
FetishChamp
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
shrdwife2 54/C
Vinton, Virginia
Introduction
Married couple with children very dedicated to our marriage and family.Seeking friends and lovers for fun times in and out of the bedroom.Wife is a BBW bi-curious loves well hung men.Hubby loves big sexy women and taking erotic photos We like to play but family comes first look us up see what happens. please no bi or gay men !

My Ideal Person Friends and lovers wife loves large cocks hubby likes bbws RACE NOT AN ISSUE

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
30 seconds to mars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Jared Leto because he is cute and well hung

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shrdwife2's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vinton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1963 November 2, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: shipping clerk sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses