showingoff4u22 49 / M
"like to watch and be watched ,obviously,lo"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
showingoff4u22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view showingoff4u22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
Louisiana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
showingoff4u22 49/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
come ,lend a handor two,lo
love watching people masturbate ,enjoy the moans and groans as they cum ,would like to be there as it happens ,still a groupie virgin,lol. would love to fuck a lonely house wife during the daytime

My Ideal Person like women with curves,and big breasts and some padding,kinda kinky and extroverted

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my partner being fucked by multiple people , as i fuck her
friends while we watch each other orgasm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of showingoff4u22's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: