showdik 56 / M
"any one really want to meet"
burlington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 1999

To view all of
showdik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view showdik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
shefield, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
showdik 56/M
burlington, North Carolina
i'm an old fashion kind of guy. i love the outdoors. . i'm well hung, athletic build, turn that lonely evening into one to remember. .i love to please women. if your looking for lots of hugging and kissing and long slow sensous fore play, then i think we could make some exciting memories together.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman that is missing something in her life, and would like to expand her potential. if you love lots of foreplay or into masterbation-performing or watching. one on one sex, very talented tounge. long staying power - 8 inches and thick

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in my fantary i'm parked in my car at a mall or super market parking lot, i've just purchased a porn magazine and i'm looking thru it while stroking my cock. suddenly the woman parked next to me returns and catchs me with my pants down, at first she's shocked but then after getting a good look at my throbbing cock she jumps into the passenger seat and we take turns pleasuring each other.

View more of showdik's responses

  • 56 / male
  • burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English