shouldbefemale 62 / M
"want to be your subservient gurlfriend"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shouldbefemale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shouldbefemale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
 
Status
shouldbefemale 62/M
Delray Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am a male. Bisexual. Have a fem body; round hips, nice breasts, good legs, very passive and submissive. Seeking a person who wants a gurl friend who is not pushy. I love to please and you do not have to please me back. In public, I am attractive and normal looking. Normal but thicker then normal endowment and prefer you dress me fem for you but I am NOT a CD or TV. Can't host. I cannot read what you write me nor can I even message you back. Great system here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.

My Ideal Person Aggressive take charge type or one who likes to touch, caress and play with me.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 3, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: