shortbuthot 64 / M
"Keep It Simple; Keep It Fun"
Naperville , Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortbuthot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyblue47
Illinois, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
JennyN2Hung
British Columbia, Canada
Lickmelikeascker
Illinois, United States
 
Status
shortbuthot 64/M
Naperville , Illinois
Introduction
Up for fun! I'm looking for a lot more than a one time back seat bj. I'm looking for a fit attractive woman who would like to have a man to share some laughs and drinks and varied conversation before moving on to the wild naked stuff on a regular but non-clingy basis. An adventuress who wouldn't be opposed to having a third person join us on occasion. If it's another man, it's all for her pleasure...I'm 150% straight. If it's another woman; we can share. When a man and a woman click, there is sooooo much fun to be had.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the company of a woman who loves being a woman and appreciates how powerful and alluring that can be. A woman who enjoys sharing a drink and varied conversation as a perfect lead-in to intimacy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Nora Jones, Crusaders

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Shaved pussy and cute painted toes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm in a Las Vegas hotel suite with the Dixie Chicks, and they can't get enough of me....especially the one who plays the Banjo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shortbuthot's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Naperville , Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Varied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses