short_skirt1 48 / 43 / C
"Finally divorced!"
Zama, Kanagawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 14, 2007

To view all of
short_skirt1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view short_skirt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OXOXMOMIN
Tokyo, Japan
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ajml4735
Lisboa, Portugal
tony87882
Florida, United States
drewthelover
Saitama, Japan
spyder0br
Hyogo, Japan
bignicktx
Texas, United States
ByssheShelley
Swansea, United Kingdom
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
 
Status
short_skirt1 48/C
Zama, Kanagawa , Japan
My friends asked me why I do not wanna get married again. To me, not anyone is ok, I need someone SPECIAL. But still hard to find.
Introduction
I can't read messages yet. Because I'm not a gold member.
I should make a new profile..
But I'm lazy lol
Only woman is available.
<-- I don't have this body anymore.
Cuz I had a baby in 2009.. I know, I'll change asap.

-----------------------------------------------

Let see...

I DON'T like very skinny guy.

TS/TG/TV gurls, bi guys are also welcome.

~~~Maybe~~~
I like to tease a guy in the bed.
I think I like BDSM. But not always.

I'm very interested in women.
But I've never played with a woman.

Only woman is available.
I'm NOT looking for a new husband right now.
Open relationship or FWB is fine. If we click, LTR... Maybe.

Are you interested?

----------------
I only have time during the daytime. Like 8-2pm. Sometimes 4-9pm but very rare.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of short_skirt1's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zama, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1970 April 1, 1975
Travels to: Tokyo, Japan
Hometown: , tokyo, Tokyo
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C