shivahot76 41 / M
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shivahot76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
shivahot76 41/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
I am soft spoken,never get frustrated and angry.I am full of patience. I have shy and reserved personality.take some time to freely interact with people.I prefer we understand each other before plunging into a relationship.I love sex and prefer straight one to one sex and one night stands with no strings attached.prefer unsatisfied and lonely housewives and women looking for friendship and fun in bed.I love to see women in saree exposing their cleavage and waistlines. I find it sexy and attractive.It turns me on.

My Ideal Person my ideal women (mostly married) would be who prefers one night stands and straight sexual relationships with no strings attached

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shivahot76's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1976
Hometown: hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: private employee
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hinditelugu
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses