shimatch 43 / M
"I'm a standard member, so I cannot read AFF's message. Please contact me another way. sorry."
Toyonaka, Osaka, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2011

To view all of
shimatch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shimatch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danaer3
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Blk4Groupfun
Online NOW!
Hiroshima, Japan
75jw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
spyder0br
Hyogo, Japan
hardball519
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
singrmi
Michigan, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
hardonsucker49
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
shimatch 43/M
Toyonaka, Osaka , Japan
i'm planing to visit munchen. is there anyone to meet me?
Introduction
I'm a Japanese, and looking for a foreign top.
I quite love to be fucked by mouth and throat.
Love to be pushed your cock and bull balls against my face, pushed with your hips forcing your cock into my mouth, past my tongue and down my throat.
I only existed as hot wet mouth to you.

My Ideal Person
Recently I met a straight man, and he fucked my tight ass roughly.
It was full of pain, but when he moans in his sexy voice, and when he strikes his waist strongly, I felt a great trance I've never felt before.
My tight ass was widen with great manmeat.
He thrusted his glorious cockhead inside of me...
And when his heavy balls hit my hips many times, my body was so on heat!
I was fully controlled by him.
In order to more pain, more thrust, more cock and balls...
Finally I begged his thick cum into my ass.
I cannot forget that session...
Is there anyone who want to try like this?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of shimatch's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Toyonaka, Osaka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Art director,
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: