shhletshavefun 46 / M
"Looking for more excitement!"
garner, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2005

To view all of
shhletshavefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shhletshavefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,063 Active Members!*
shhletshavefun 46/M
garner, North Carolina
If I'm online, I'm on IM.
I am married and not looking to change things. I am looking for one person to play with once or twice a week during the day. Not interested in sleeping around. Just want one person for ongoing NSA fun. I've been on this site a while and nothing has ever happened, but I might one day find that certain women I am very clean and expect the same. I might IM you to find out more about you and see if you're what I am looking for. If I'm on here I'm always on IM!

My Ideal Person Married, Laid back and carefree. I love curvy women but looks only matters some. Looking for someone who wants to let go and relax. Someone who wants total discretion. LOL..MY introduction text should be here. I guess I should tell a little about myself without divulging too much. Yes I really don't belong on here and if you don't then it could work! Normal very laid back guy and open to about anything. I am looking for shhh fun, but I am also looking someone who I might would want to be discreet friends with. I have a normal build and a rather large you know what. Yes, I'm bad for being on here but oh well. I will try and let my eagerness to find that person not get in the way of my judgement. Maybe coffee first or at least some face time before the fun starts. You want to know more just ask. Remember discretion is a must!!! OH yea, no hookers.

I also am not opposed to fun with a couple during the day!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shhletshavefun's responses

  • 46 / male
  • garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses