shh22hhh4 46 / 46 / C
"Just enjoying life"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 26, 2009

To view all of
shh22hhh4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shh22hhh4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
murica69
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Fiddlincouple
Idaho, United States
tl690
Idaho, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Cabinfever6971
Utah, United States
baby77gurl4u13
Idaho, United States
gangbangdarcy
Utah, United States
remdioactive
Idaho, United States
lnr4fun7178
Idaho, United States
 
Status
shh22hhh4 46/C
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
We are a happily married couple just looking to see what fun things might be out there for us to enjoy. We are very new to this lifestyle but willing to try new things!

My Ideal Person Laid back, go with the flow type of people that like to have a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, Poison, Aerosmith, Lonestar, Big & Rich, Rascal
Flatts

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of shh22hhh4's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1971 September 28, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green