sheswallows 58 / 53 / C
"Real Swingers ready to Hook Up with you"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2004

To view all of
sheswallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheswallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Emeraldcpl2
Colorado, United States
rockin_n_ripin
Utah, United States
shyncurious2
Colorado, United States
SundanceHoopla
Utah, United States
twiztedcpl12
Colorado, United States
rm_fkbuddies_69
Colorado, United States
southofdenver
Kentucky, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
blahblahblah1959
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sheswallows 58/C
Grand Junction, Colorado
Vegas 2/24 through 2/28
Introduction
We are an active married couple in their 50's who live in Grand Junction, CO. We are in good physical shape and like all kinds of outdoor activites. He is 5'10", 200#, black hair, dark brown eyes, and a sexy broad chest (thats what she says). She is 5'3", 135#, dark brown/black hair, deep green eyes, and a shinning smile. We have been in the life style for some time and BOTH ENJOY IT! We are for real, no games, just sex and lots a fun. We are not pushy, soft swing or hard swing, both are fun,(she loves to suck and swallow). We do not expect to "get it on" at the first meeting, however, if the chemistry is there for all, lets have fun. No commitments, the only "rule", all are enjoying themselves.

My Ideal Person We like meeting with other couples to see if the chemistry is right for other activities. We are clean and discreet and expect the same. Enjoy yourselves!

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1959 September 23, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A